Kontakta oss

Kontaktinformation:


ordförande
Conny Ullman
072-723 50 59 conny.ullmann@assemblin.se
Betalning & Bokning
Jaktgård
kontakt@jaktgard.se
Marknad & Kommunikation
Patrick Törn
0708-177505 media@stockholm-jagareförbundet.se
Jaktgården
Göran Lundkvist
070-5345 01 02 g.lundkvist@telia.com
Älg & Vildsvin
Jonas Dahl
070-792 35 65 jonas.dahl1967@gmail.com
Rådjur
Mats Rydberg
070-561 98 67 mats.rydberg@mercado.se
Viltvård och predatorjakt
Jan Adolfsson
070-8787954 brandkonsult@gmail.com
Sjöfågel
Kaj Kadar
0704-599 063 kajkadar@hotmail.com
Hundgruppen
Anna Eriksson Svensson
070-9963063 anna.u@telia.com
Fältfågel
Conny Ullmann
072-7235059 conny.ullmann@assemblin.se
Hare
Lars Hansen
073-600 21 13 lars.hansen@misteldesign.se